Ardo Foodtruck 5kaders

Precooked pulses & grains

Fits perfectly in a balanced diet, full of flavor and highly nutritious.

Show more

Grilled & fried

Veganism is a lifestyle that is clearly here to stay. This switch has driven up a creative need to find new and innovative ways to bring meat substitutes on your summer plate. A sauté with grilled or fried vegetables for example: the summer on your plate!

Show more

Healthy breakfast

Ardo has everything you need to make a balanced breakfast, from sweet to savoury.

Show more

Convenience in the kitchen

Ardo stands for 100% convenience in the kitchen. From pre-cut vegetables and ready-to-eat vegetable preparations to harvest-ripened fruit and ready-to-use herbs. For extra fast preparation of delicious meals!

Show more

Less is more

Classics that are perfect for a wide range of recipes, each with a special twist.

Show more

Ardo,
worldwide and always close by

Ardo wishes to be near our customers. With our own sales offices in Europe, the USA and beyond, there’s always someone from our sales team close to hand. This ‘glocal’ approach allows us to respond to our customers’ demands fast and effectively.

Asia
Paul Van den hende
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

pvdh@ardo.com
Austria
Juergen Wohlmuther
- Food Industry

Juergen.wohlmuther@immler.co.at
Roman Gabriel
- Retail

Roman.gabriel@ardo.com
Josef Halbmayr
- FoodService

Josef.halbmayr@ardo.com
Baltics
Joris De Meulemeester
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

joris.demeulemeester@ardo.com
Belux
Charlotte Slabbinck
- FoodService

charlotte.slabbinck@ardo.com
Peter De Wandel
- Culinary Advisor

peter.dewandel@ardo.com
Charline Lanckriet
- Food Industry

Charline.lanckriet@ardo.com
Sam Mesuere
- Food Industry

Sam.Mesuere@ardo.com
Czech Republic
Braňo Kočiš
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

kocis@ardomochov.cz
Denmark
Lars Olsen
- Retail

Lars.olsen@ardo.com
Gert Hansen
- Retail

Gert.Hansen@ardo.com
Preben Gejl
- FoodService

preben.gejl@ardo.com
Al Soto
- Food Industry

Al.Soto@ardo.com
Jill Laeby Pedersen
- Culinary Advisor

jill.pedersen@ardo.com
Mette Sloth
- Culinary Advisor

mette.sloth@ardo.com
Finland
Sam Mesuere
- FoodService & Food Industry

Sam.Mesuere@ardo.com
Francis Swaenepoel
- Retail

Francis.Swaenepoel@ardo.com
France
Pascal Hery
- Food Industry

pascal.hery@ardo.com
Julie Tannous
- Food Industry

Julie.Tannous@ardo.com
Christian Quentin
- FoodService

christian.quentin@ardo.com
Arnaud Jagut
- Retail

arnaud.jagut@ardo.com
Sandrine Cueff
- Retail

sandrine.cueff@ardo.com
Germany
Christian Meyer
- Culinary Advisor

Christian.Meyer@ardo.com
Hanns-Joachim Leupold
- Culinary Advisor

HannsJoachim.Leupold@ardo.com
Christopher Krümmel
- Culinary Advisor

Christopher.kruemmel@ardo.com
Norbert Schneider
- Food Industry

Norbert.schneider@ardo.com
Peter Münster
- FoodService

peter.muenster@ardo.com
Anja Rausch
- Food Industry

Anja.rausch@ardo.com
Mathias Homer
- Culinary Advisor

Mathias.Homer@ardo.com
Donald Krueger
- FoodService

Donald.Krueger@ardo.com
Michael Schubert
- Retail

info@ardo.com
Simon Balcke
- Retail

info@ardo.com
Greece
Nicole Wille
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Nicole.Wille@ardo.com
Hungary
Mirtill Nemeth
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

mirtill.nemeth@ardofood.hu
Ireland
Billy Noctor
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Billy.Noctor@ardo.com
Phill Campbell
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Philip.Campbell@ardo.com
Italy
Yves Vandenberghe
- FoodService

Yves.Vandenberghe@ardo.com
Giorgia Frigeri
- Retail, Food Industry

Giorgia.Frigeri@ardo.com
Ettore Visintini
- Culinary Advisor

Ettore.Visintini@ardo.com
LATAM
Julio Pacon
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

julio.pacon@ardo.com
Middle-East, Africa, Australia & NZ
Francis Swaenepoel
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Francis.Swaenepoel@ardo.com
North America
Jeff Preston
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

jeff.preston@ardo.com
Dario Di Bennardo
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Dario.dibennardo@ardo.com
Isaac Mcallister
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Retail, FoodService, Food Industry
Nicole Mantilla
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Nicole.mantilla@ardo.com
Paula Beja
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

paula.beja@ardo.com
Kevin Tregunno
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Kevin.Tregunno@ardo.com
Adam Schrembi
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Adam.Schembri@ardo.com
Norway
Sam Mesuere
- FoodService & Food Industry

Sam.Mesuere@ardo.com
Francis Swaenepoel
- Retail

Francis.Swaenepoel@ardo.com
Poland
Krzystof Stankiewicz
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Krzysztof.Stankiewicz@ardo.com
Portugal
Isabel Martins
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Isabel.Martins@monliz.pt
João Ferrão
- Culinary Advisor

joao.ferrao@monliz.pt
Romania
Andrei Costache
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

office@ardofoods.ro
Russia
Pavel Sokolov
- Retail, FoodService, Food Industry

Pavel.Sokolov@ardo.com
Spain
Gemma Montoya
- Directora Comercial

Gemma.Montoya@ardo.com
Juan Luis Reyes
- Marketing & Quality

Juanluis.Reyes@ardo.com
Francisco Salas
- FoodService

Francisco.Salas@ardo.com
Alejandro Vazquez
- Retail

Alejandro.Vazquez@ardo.com
Lorena Martinez
- Marketing

Lorena.Martinez@ardo.com
Sweden
Sam Mesuere
- Food Industry

Sam.Mesuere@ardo.com
Francis Swaenepoel
- Retail

Francis.Swaenepoel@ardo.com
Heidi Goovaerts
- FoodService

Heidi.Goovaerts@ardo.com
The Netherlands
Piet van den Oord
- Retail

Piet.Vandenoord@ardo.com
Pieter Heling
- FoodService, Food Industry

pieter.heling@phfrost.nl
Frank Kerkhof
- FoodService

frank.kerkhof@phfrost.nl
Mark Monden
- FoodService

Mark.Monden@ardo.com
Jorg Ploegmakers
- Food Industry

Jorg.Ploegmakers@ardo.com
Francois Smits
- Food Industry

Francois.Smits@ardo.com
Martijn Schellingerhout
- Culinary Advisor

Martijn.Schellingerhout@ardo.com
Marcel Kouwenberg
- FoodService

marcel.kouwenberg@phfrost.nl
United Kingdom
Carla Hawkes
- Retail

carla.hawkes@ardo.com
David Gilliver
- FoodService

david.gilliver@ardo.com
Bev Senior
- FoodService

bev.senior@ardo.com
John Lowe
- Food Industry

john.lowe@rosemaryandthyme.co.uk
Rebecca Green
- Food Industry

rebecca.green@rosemaryandthyme.co.uk
Richard Mann
- Food Industry

Richard.Mann@rosemaryandthyme.co.uk
Claire Armstrong
- Food Industry

claire.armstrong@rosemaryandthyme.co.uk

Our website uses cookies and other technologies so that we can remember you and understand how you and other visitors use our website. To learn more, including how to manage or disable them and your right of access, rectification and objection, see our Cookie Policy.By clicking the "ok" button you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies in line with your current cookie setting and in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
Ok More info